September 29, 2018
KANSAS CONCEALED CARRY HANDGUN CLASS, 1140 North Towns Road, Garden City, Kansas
Don Leatherman, Kansas Certified Concealed Carry Handgun Instructor. 33 years of experience as an N.R.A. and F.B.I. Certified Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor.
CLASS: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM class times. Lunch provided for registered students and training staff. Registration begins at 7:30 AM.
CLASS FEES: $100.00 per student (cash or check), $105.00 if paying by credit or debit card. $20.00 "Refresher Course" fee for current permit holders who wish to attend for updated information.
Students must provide a valid Kansas Driver's License or a valid Kansas non-driver's Identification Card.
Students must provide their own handguns and ammunition. Eye & Ear protection is provided for range activities.
For additional information, or to register for this class, call 620-629-0927 (cell), or e-mail: email@example.com.
This eight hour class is approved by the Kansas Attorney General's Office and meets or exceeds the minimum requirements of the Kansas Concealed Carry Handgun Law.